NKU Norse BasketballNorse

Regular Game Ticket Prices:

Refer to the Seating Chart below for pricing with the corresponding sections

  • $12.00*
  • $10.00*
  • $7.00*
    *Applicable fees may apply

  • NKU STUDENTS - FREE With NKU AllCard


    2013-2014 Women's Home Basketball Schedule

    Youngstown

    Cincinnati

    Saturday, November 9 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 77 - 61
    UNCWilmington

    Illinois State

    Wednesday, November 13 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 61 - 48

    UNCWilmington

    Western Kentucky

    Saturday, November 23 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 64 - 74

    SC Upstate

    Miami (OH)

    Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 66 - 76
    ETSU

    Ball State

    Saturday, December 21 at 2:30 p.m.

    L 63 - 67
    Mercer

    Mercer

    Thursday, January 9 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 72 - 61
    KennesawState

    Kennesaw State

    Saturday, January 11 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 79 - 51
    Mercer

    Lipscomb

    Saturday, January 25 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 72 - 65
    Stetson

    Stetson

    Thursday, January 30 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 66 - 90
    Stetson

    Florida Gulf Coast

    Saturday, February 1 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 63 - 43
    NorthFlorida

    North Florida

    Thursday, February 13 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 78 - 65
    Jacksonville

    Jacksonville

    W 69 - 71
    Jacksonville

    SC Upstate

    ETSU

    East Tennessee State


    2013-2014 Men's Home Basketball Schedule

    SC Upstate

    San Diego

    Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 44 - 75
    ETSU

    Morehead State

    Tuesday, November 19 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 61 - 74
    Lipscomb

    UT Chattanooga

    Saunday, December 15 at 12:00 p.m.

    W 88 - 71
    Mercer

    Hampton

    W 69 - 67
    KennesawState

    Navy

    Saturday, December 21 at 12:00 p.m.

    W 72 - 65
    Jacksonville

    Jacksonville

    Saturday, January 4 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 73 - 66
    NorthFlorida

    North Florida

    Monday, January 6 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 72- 64
    Mercer

    Mercer

    Thursday, January 16 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 72 - 61
    KennesawState

    Kennesaw State

    Saturday, January 18 at 7:00 p.m.

    W 82 - 69
    Lipscomb

    Lipscomb

    Friday, January 24 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 74-75
    ETSU

    East Tennessee State

    Thursday, February 6 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 50-64
    SC Upstate

    SC Upstate

    Saturday, February 8 at 7:00 p.m.

    L 59-76
    Stetson

    Stetson

    Thursday, February 27at 7:00 p.m.

    W 96 - 58
    Stetson

    Florida Gulf Coast

    Saturday, March 1 at 1:00 p.m.

    L 72 - 92

    NKU Basketball Season Policies

    Parking: $4.00 charged at the lot CASH ONLY

    All patrons over 2 years of age must have a ticket for all NKU Games

    Camera: NO professional cameras, video cameras, recording equipment, cell phones, or laser pointers

    Signs: NO

    Strollers: NO

    Food/Drink: NO outside food or drink permitted

    Gifts: NO

    There are not any age restrictions for these events

    Back to top

  • Follow Us On Twitter
    Facebook
    Luxury Suites
    Single Events SuitesNKUNKU AthleticsSMGThe Bank of KentuckyTicketmasterNorthern Class CateringCG Marketing Communications